Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Western Power overhead line work familiarisation

$3,911.6 Limited inc GST
Western Power overhead line work familiarisation

<p>This twelve day course covers the necessary requirements to become familiar with all of Western Power systems, procedures and equipment related to the overhead network. These requirements will be

...

90 Training Place
Jandakot 6164

Site Directions

Free on site parking available

Other Information

PTS training room dress code:
- Long sleeved shirt
- Long trousers/overalls
- Enclosed footwear

Additional dress code for training yard:
- High visibility clothing
- Hard hat
- Safety glasses
- plus any course specific PPE or equipment advised at enrolment

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 09 Nov 2020 8am - 3:30pm (UTC+08:00) Training Room 8 - Power Training Services
Tue 10 Nov 2020 8am - 3:30pm (UTC+08:00) Training Room 8 - Power Training Services
Wed 11 Nov 2020 8am - 3:30pm (UTC+08:00) Training Room 8 - Power Training Services
Thu 12 Nov 2020 8am - 3:30pm (UTC+08:00) Training Room 8 - Power Training Services
Fri 13 Nov 2020 8am - 3:30pm (UTC+08:00) Training Room 8 - Power Training Services
Mon 16 Nov 2020 8am - 3:30pm (UTC+08:00) Training Room 8 - Power Training Services
Tue 17 Nov 2020 8am - 3:30pm (UTC+08:00) Training Room 8 - Power Training Services
Wed 18 Nov 2020 8am - 3:30pm (UTC+08:00) Training Room 8 - Power Training Services
Thu 19 Nov 2020 8am - 3:30pm (UTC+08:00) Training Room 8 - Power Training Services
Fri 20 Nov 2020 8am - 3:30pm (UTC+08:00) Training Room 8 - Power Training Services